2015 Australia Day Blog Hop Giveaway

2015-ausday

To celebrate Australia Day on the 26th January  I am giving you six chances to win a book by an Australian author by participating (registering) in the Australia Day Blog Hop Giveaway! Please click on the link here to enter. Entries  close at Midnight on Tuesday January 27th and winners will be announced shortly thereafter. Entries are open to Australian residents only.

 

Shelleyrae at Book’d Out is kindly hosting this giveaway. During the hop,  40+ different book blogs will be offering one or more giveaways of books by Australian Authors – please visit their sites and enter there too, you have to be in it to win it.

 

Theses are the books I will be offering , you chose which you would like to receive:

The Train Rider – Tony Cavanaugh or

Deadly Obsession  – Karen M Davis ( I have five copies to give away!) This is one of my favourite authors.

Golden Boys – Sonya Hartnett or

Eugenia – Mark Tedeschi QC

 

Good luck.

39 thoughts on “2015 Australia Day Blog Hop Giveaway

  1. Pingback: It’s the 2015 Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop! | book'd out

  2. Super giveaway Carol, I haven’t read anything by Karen M Davis yet but after looking up Deadly Obsession … it does it for me 🙂

  3. Karen M Davis is growing to be one of my favourite Aussie crime authors Carol! Great giveaways by the way – please don’t enter me, I just wanted to let you know 🙂

  4. I am enjoying entering this comp as I am finding many books that I now want to read and discovering so many new sites. Australia Day is my birthday so fingers crossed I will have a new book to read.

Leave a Reply

