Scented Steamed Fish – Secrets From My Indian Family Kitchen – Anjali Pathak

The description and image in the cookbook  Secrets From My Family Kitchen (p.124) tempted me to give this one a try – and I ( and my dinner guests) were  not disappointed This was so easy and so delicious! Salmon fillets and a coconut + yoghurt spiced sauce cooked in foil or oven bake for about 15mins and dinner is ready!  This is one I will be serving for future dinner parties – it is so simple and fuss free but will taste like you have spent hours in the kitchen. Superb! This book has reawakened my passion for cooking.  Needed –  a lesson or two on how to take great food photos:)

IMG_2756

Scented Steamed Fish – p124 Secrets From My Indian Family Kitchen – Anjali Pathak

 

 

6 thoughts on “Scented Steamed Fish – Secrets From My Indian Family Kitchen – Anjali Pathak

Leave a Reply

