Thank You Kensington Publishing

A few weeks back I wrote a review for a book I really enjoyed – Debbie Howells The Bones of You.  Kensington Publishing were running a give away for linking reviews – and I won! Today in the mail I received a lovely card thanking me for being part of the  Kensington community and a US$25 debit Visa card- this made my day! Thank you Kensington Publishing.

The Bones of You  - US cover ISBN: 9781617737664 Kensington Books

The Bones of You – US cover ISBN: 9781617737664 Kensington Books

 

7 thoughts on “Thank You Kensington Publishing

Leave a Reply

