The Retail Project: Daisy and Rowe

If you are in Perth, well Bassendean to be exact, sounds like you might need to stop off here.

The Perth Project

I think I’ve just found a new favourite retail space!

This morning I was about to do what I normally do when I need to get a gift for someone – head into Mt Lawley or Leederville, wander around and get increasingly anxious because I can’t find the “perfect” gift, and then buy something in a panic. But not today!

I jumped on Instagram just before I left the house, and thanks to We Love Perth saw there was an eye-catching gift store in Bassendean by the name of Daisy and Rowe that was worth a visit.

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

